Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize 2016

Goirick Brahmachari will be presented the 8th Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize (2016) at the Hyderabad Literary Festival 2017 by well-known poet, Arundhathi Subramaniam on 29th January 2017 at 3 pm where Goirick will read his award winning poem and interact with the audience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.