Prashant Parvataneni was presented with the 11th Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize at the Hyderabad Literary Festival 2020 by Graziano Kr├Ątli, Yale University Librarian in the presence of two former winners Debarshi Mitra and Aishwarya Iyer along with jury member Prof. Anna Kurian, Head, Department of English, University of Hyderabad, writer Jerry Pinto and Prof. Aparna Rayaprol from Srinivas Rayaprol Literary Trust and the Rayaprol family.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.